Student Center and Event Services

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Home About Staff Directory

 General Information

 Address

UCI Student Center & Event Services
University of California, Irvine
A311 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697-2050

 Student Center Office Hours

  • Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Call Us

949.824.5252

Email Us

reserver@uci.edu

 VIP Event Services*

On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Available 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m. (except University holidays).

* Service limitations and additional fees may apply.

 949.351.7736

 Online Work Order System

The online work order system is for Student Center tenants to submit maintenance, information technology, and housekeeping requests. The system may also be used to report a repair issue with any of our facilities.

Submit Work Order

Management Team

Amy Schulz

Amy

Schulz

Director

Joseph Ayoub

Joseph

Ayoub

Associate Director

Erin Robertson

Erin

Robertson

Senior Event Manager

Mehrnaz Ezzati

Mehrnaz

Ezzati

Finance Manager

Kendi Rosas Goss

Kendi

Rosas Goss

Operations Manager

Daryl Han

Daryl

Han

CTS

A/V Manager

Brian Petyo

Brian

Petyo

Marketing & IT Developer Manager

Tony Gonzalez

Antonio

Gonzalez

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Lisa Nakamura

Lisa

Nakamura

CMP

Assistant Event Manager

Full Staff Directory

List of full-time staff at the Student Center
  Name Title Unit  Phone  Email
Amy Schulz

Amy Schulz

Director Administration 949.824.5936 adschulz@uci.edu
Joe Ayoub

Joseph Ayoub

Assistant Director Administration 949.824.7340 jayoub@uci.edu
Erin Robertson

Erin Robertson

Senior Event Manager Administration, Event Services 949.824.4957 elane@uci.edu
Mehrnaz Ezzati

Mehrnaz Ezzati

Finance Manager Administration, Finance 949.824.7893 mezzati@uci.edu
Kendi Rosas Goss

Kendi Rosas Goss

Operations Manager Administration, Operations 949.824.9610 kendi@uci.edu
Daryl Han

Daryl Han

CTS

A/V Manager Administration, Operations 949.824.7738 ddhan@uci.edu
Brian Petyo

Brian Petyo

Marketing & IT Developer Manager Administration, Marketing 949.824.2884 mpetyo@uci.edu
Tony Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

Building Maintenance & Engineering Manager Administration, Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.2169 antoniog@uci.edu
Lisa Nakamura

Lisa Nakamura

CMP

Assistant Event Services Manager Administration, Event Services 949.824.4601 lisa@uci.edu
Kyle Aldrich

Kyle Aldrich

AntMedia Videography & Photography Supervisor Administration, AntMedia 949.299.7316 kaldrich@uci.edu
Hoainhi Nguyen

Amy Nguyen

Sr. Financial Analyst Finance 949.824.4071 hoainhin@uci.edu
Sarah Anne Beck

Sarah Anne Beck

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.5254 becksa@uci.edu
Laura Depin

Laura Depin

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.8605 ldepin@uci.edu
John Duong

John Duong

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.0618 duongj@uci.edu
Hoainhi Nguyen

Maggie Heimann

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.2996 mheimann@uci.edu
Angela Lew

Angela Lew

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.4355 alew@uci.edu
Kaitlyn Nishi

Kaitlyn Nishi

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.5611 ktnishi@uci.edu
Sarah Prom

Sarah Prom

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.9037 sarah.prom@uci.edu
Allison Wiesler

Allison Wiesler

CMP

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.2892 awiesler@uci.edu
May Wilson

May Wilson

Senior Meeting & Event Planner Event Services 949.824.2352 wilsonmt@uci.edu
Samantha Hulbert

Samantha Hulbert

Office Manager Event Services 949.824.0717 shulbert@uci.edu
Jayson Nguyen

Jayson Nguyen

Meeting & Event Specialist Event Services 949.824.2743 jaysonn1@uci.edu
Ryan Hulbert

Ryan Hulbert

CTS

Operations Supervisor Operations 949.824.1356 hulbert@uci.edu
Michael Strazzeri

Michael Strazzeri

CTS

Operations Supervisor Operations 949.824.2945 mstrazze@uci.edu
Ryan Hulbert

Hieu Trinh

CTS

Operations Supervisor Operations 949.824.1678 hqtrinh@uci.edu
Ryan McGillicuddy

Ryan McGillicuddy

Operations Supervisor Operations 949.824.4618 rdmcgill@uci.edu
Jerome Chuang

Jerome Chuang

CTS

A/V Supervisor Operations 949.824.9922 jtchuang@uci.edu
Johnny Hsu

Johnny Hsu

CTS

Senior A/V Technician Operations 949.824.2007 johnnh5@uci.edu
Diana Schombert

Diana Schombert

Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing 949.824.4129 dianaw@uci.edu
John Ma

John Ma

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.1115 maw@uci.edu
Salvador Aduna

Salvador Aduna

Maintenance Mechanic Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.4159 saduna@uci.edu
Nic Cabrera

Nic Cabrera

Maintenance Mechanic Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.4159 nbadagli@uci.edu
Alex Nava

Alex Nava

Maintenance Mechanic Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.4159 aonava@uci.edu
Gregory Ryan

Gregory Ryan

Maintenance Mechanic Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.4159 gjryan@uci.edu
Randy Aceves

Randall Aceves

Painter Building Maintenance & Engineering 949.824.4159 rdaceves@uci.edu
Gregory Rosas Goss

Gregory Rosas Goss

Environmental Services Manager Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.6547 greg.rg@uci.edu
 

Gustavo Morales

Night Custodial Supervisor Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1946 gustam5@uci.edu
Martha Campos

Martha Campos

Lead Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 mcampos@uci.edu
Jose Segura

Jose Segura

Lead Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 jlsegura@uci.edu
Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Senior Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 jllopez2@uci.edu
Araceli Nava

Araceli Nava

Senior Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 agnava@uci.edu
Patricia Aguayo

Patricia Aguayo

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 edaguayo@uci.edu
Kendy Barajas

Kendy Barajas

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 kendyb@uci.edu
Guadalupe Galvan

Guadalupe Galvan

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 ggalvan1@uci.edu
Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 mdgutie3@uci.edu
Flora Hernandez

Flora Hernandez

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 florah@uci.edu
Cristobal Jacobo

Cristobal Jacobo

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 jacoboc@uci.edu
Jesus Ramos

Jesus Ramos

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 jramos4@uci.edu
Hugo Sanchez

Hugo Sanchez

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 sancheh1@uci.edu
Erasmo Sauceda

Erasmo Sauceda

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 erasmo.sauceda@uci.edu
Silvia Segovia

Silvia Segovia

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 segovias@uci.edu
Rosario Villarruel

Rosario Villarruel

Custodian Environmental Services (Housekeeping) 949.824.1796 villarrr@uci.edu

A311 Student Center · Irvine, CA 92697-2050
Phone: 949.824.5252 · Email: reserver@uci.edu